Briand's 2021 Calendar

Google Calendar
Wed Jun 23, 2021
Valentini's
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Sun Jul 04, 2021
Hovland Art Festival
2-4pm
Hovland MN
Wed Jul 07, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Sat Jul 10, 2021
Grand Rapids Downtown Art Fair
1-3pm
Grand Rapids MN
Sun Jul 11, 2021
Two Harbors Heritage Days Festival
1-3pm
Two Harbors MN
Mon Jul 12, 2021
WTIP
2-3pm
Radio Show
Wed Jul 14, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Fri Jul 16, 2021
Sir Benedict's Tavern
6-8pm
Jazz and Blues
Wed Jul 21, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Wed Jul 28, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Thu Jul 29, 2021
Cascade Lodge Restaurant
6-8pm
Grand Marais MN
Sat Jul 31, 2021
Stars Of The North Festival
1-1:45pm
Grand Marais MN
Wed Aug 04, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Thu Aug 05, 2021
Fisherman's Picnic
11am-12:30pm
Rox 'n Soul
Fri Aug 06, 2021
The Honeybee Festival
7:30-8:30pm
Cloquet MN
Sun Aug 08, 2021
Fisherman's Picnic
12-2:30pm
Solo Jazz Guitar
Wed Aug 11, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Wed Aug 18, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Sat Aug 21, 2021
Cascade Lodge Restaurant
6-8pm
Grand Marais MN
Wed Aug 25, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Tue Aug 31, 2021
KBFT Radio
1-2pm
Nett Lake Rez
Wed Sep 01, 2021
The Kitchi Gammi Club (Private Event)
6-8pm
Duluth MN
Fri Sep 03, 2021
1st Friday w/Sam Miltich
6-8pm
Grand Rapids MN
Fri Sep 10, 2021
Radio Waves Festival
6-8pm
Grand Marais MN
Sat Sep 11, 2021
Radio Waves Festival
1-2pm
with Roxann Berglund
Fri Sep 24, 2021
Solidarity Street Gallery Festival
5-6pm
St. Paul MN
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Cascade Lodge Restaurant
6-8pm
Grand Marais MN
Thu Oct 14, 2021
Cascade Lodge Restaurant
6-8pm
Grand Marais MN
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Cascade Lodge
6-8pm
Solo Guitar
Sat Oct 23, 2021
Points Unknown
1-4pm
Solo Guitar