Fri Apr 26 2019 7pm
Bella Luna Studios
at the Wolf House
NE Mpls Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Musical Impressions:
The Art Of George Morrison
Tickets: $15
Sat Apr 27 2019 7-10pm
Lutsen Resort
Music by the Fireplace
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Classic Jazz and Rock
Sundays 10am-Noon
Moguls Grille
at Caribou Highlands
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar Brunch
Thu May 9 2019 5-7pm
Sir Benedict's Tavern
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri May 10 2019 7-10pm
Lutsen Resort
Music by the Fireplace
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Classic Jazz and Rock
May 16 2019 6-8pm
North Shore Winery
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
with Roxann Berglund
Fri May 17 2019 7-9pm
Ursa Minor Brewing
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
with Roxann Berglund
Sat May 18 2019 6-9pm
Thirsty Pagan
Superior Wisconsin
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Sat May 18 2019 10pm-1am
Little Angies Cantina
Duluth Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
with Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Thu May 23 2019 7-10pm
Poplar River Pub
Lutsen Resort
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Fri May 24 2019 7-10pm
Wunderbar
Grand Marais Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Sat May 25 2019 7-9:30pm
Vista Fleet
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Wed May 29 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Jun 1 2019 7-9pm
Ursa Minor Brewing
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
with Roxann Berglund
Duo from Hell
Wed June 5 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Thu Jun 6 2019 9-11pm
Little Angies Cantina
Duluth Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
with Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Fri Jun 7 2019 7-10pm
Klockow Brewery
Grand Rapids Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
with Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Fri June 14 2019 4-7pm
Wunderbar
Grand Marais Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri June 14 2019 8-11pm
Wunderbar
Grand Marais Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Sat June 15 2019 7-9pm
Larsmont Cottages
Two Harbors Minnesota
Guitar/Singer Duo
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Wed June 19 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Thu June 20 2019 5-7pm
Sir Benedicts
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri June 21 2019 8pm
The Warming House
Listening Room
Minneapolis Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Tickets $15
Sat June 22 2019 7-9:30pm
Vista Fleet
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Mon June 24 2019 TBA
Sawtooth Mountain Clinic
40th Anniversary Celebration
Grand Marais Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat June 29 2019 7-10pm
Lutsen Resort
Music by the Fireplace
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Classic Jazz and Rock
Wed July 3 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri July 12 2019 7-10pm
Wunderbar
Grand Marais Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Wed July 17 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Thu July 18 2019 7-9:30pm
Vista Fleet
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Fri Aug 2 2019 7-9:30pm
Vista Fleet
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Sat Aug 3 2019 7-10pm
Wunderbar
Grand Marais Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Wed Aug 14 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Aug 17 2019 10pm-1am
Little Angies Cantina
Duluth Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
with Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Wed Aug 21 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Wed Aug 28 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar